General Purposes Committee Nominations 2017/18

Appointments Panel (5 Members + 3 substitutes, plus all the Executive Members with specific portfolios)	Cllr Peter Hollick (C) Cllr Jane Lawrence (C) Cllr Ken Matthews (C) Cllr Gordon Perham (C) Cllr Adam Zerny (I)
portionos)	plus Executive Members as below: Clir Ian Dalgarno (C) Clir Steven Dixon (C) Clir Carole Hegley (C) Clir James Jamieson (C) Clir Brian Spurr (C) Clir Richard Wenham (C) Clir Nigel Young (C) Substitutes
	Cllr Amanda Dodwell (C) Cllr Alison Graham (I) Cllr Nigel Warren (C)
Appointments Sub-Committee	Appointed by the Monitoring Officer as needed from the membership of the Appointments Panel. To comprise 3-5 members (2-4 Conservative and 1 Independent, including at least 1 Executive Member)